2022 Finalists


Facilities Manager of The Year
Jessica Hatton – CBRE
Shane McDonnell – Sodexo
David Plant – Programmed

Young Facilities Professional of the Year
Harry Biundo – Sodexo
Lewis Newman – Campeyn Group
Daniel Venuto – CBRE

Industry Leader in Diversity 
Rikki Cooper – BGIS
Michael Bright – Cushman & Wakefield

Collaborative Partnerships
CITE 360 - Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) Virtual model with 360 immersive walkthrough
Vivid Property Services - One Team - Programmed and Vivid
Woolworths Facilities Management and Sustain Group - Landlord Capital Works Initiative

Sustainability & Resilience
Colliers - 118 Mount Street - ESG Excellence in Operation
Knight Frank Australia - WorkZone Precinct
Scentre Group - Next Gen Living Centre Initiative

Impact on Human Experience
Blue IOT - Innovation in Indoor Air Quality Remediation & Health
CBRE - Flood Recovery Project - Lismore Central
Guardian Facilities Property Management - COVID & our First Responders
JLL - Lendlease & JLL's WorkLife Program

Leadership in Industry Innovation
Blue IOT - Innovation in Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Remediation
Sodexo - Food Safety Digitalisation
Sodexo - 360X - closing the feedback loop in FIFO

Excellence in Facilities Management Practice
Due to the Diversity of Categories for this award the winner will be announced on the night


Goodluck to all Finalists!