Virtual Events

 

In response to the current COVID-19 situation, FMA has implemented a series of virtual
live-streaming events, starting with our Virtual Lunchbox Conversation (VLC) sessions. 

CLICK HERE FOR THE VLC SPONSORSHIP PROPOSAL

 


The VLC sessions have now moved to a fortnightly frequency - stay tuned for upcoming event topic announcements...

Registrations open:

VLC 17 - Post COVID HVAC & Indoor Environment 

Thursday 13 August - Virtual Event | 12:15pm -  1:15pm AEST
 

More events to be announced soon... 


PAST VIRTUAL EVENTS:

VLC 1 - Hygiene Controls in Buildings during COVID-19  -  Thursday 9 April, 2020 

VLC 2 - COVID-19: The Impacts of Leasing & Commercial Tenancy - Thursday 16 April, 2020

VLC 3 - Hibernating Buildings - Thursday 23 April, 2020 

VLC 4 - Working & Wellness in Isolation - Thursday 30 April, 2020

VLC 5 - OH&S in the Home - Thursday 7 May 2020

Special Event:  World FM Day Networking Event - Wednesday 13 May  

VLC 6 - COVID-19: NABERS Rulings Impacting Commercial Buildings - Thursday 14 May 

VLC 7 - Post COVID - Planning to Reopen - Thursday 21 May 

VLC 8 - Post COVID - Reopening your Facility - Thursday 28 May 

National Conference: Ideaction.Virtual Tuesday 2 June   

VLC 9 - Post COVID - Employers' Duty of Care - Thursday 11 June 

VLC 10 - Post COVID - Cleaning & Hygiene - Thursday 18 June

VLC 11 - Post COVID - Office & Space Planning - Thursday 25 June 

VLC 12 - Post COVID - Security & Visitor Management - Thursday 2 July 

VLC 13 - Post COVID Culture & Collaboration - Thursday 9 July 

VLC 15 - Post COVID Safe Evacuation Management - Thursday 23 July 

VLC 16 - Post COVID Cyber Security - Thursday 30July